Shopping Cart

Yellow Submarine CD (Remastered)

Regular price $15.00

Yellow Submarine is the 10th studio album released by The Beatles. It is the soundtrack to the film, Yellow Submarine, which was released seven months before the album.

Track Listing:

1. Yellow Submarine

2. Only a Northern Song

3. All Together Now

4. Hey Bulldog

5. It's All Too Much

6. All You Need Is Love

7. Pepperland

8. Sea of Time

9. Sea of Holes

10. Sea of Monsters

11. March of the Meanies

12. Pepperland Laid Waste

13. Yellow Submarine in Pepperland