Shopping Cart

Yellow Submarine CD

Regular price $15.00

Yellow Submarine is the Beatles tenth studio album, released in January of 1969. It was issued as the soundtrack to the whimsicle animated film of the same name.

Track Listing:

1. Yellow Submarine

2. Only a Northern Song

3. All Together Now

4. Hey Bulldog

5. It's All Too Much

6. All You Need Is Love

7. Pepperland

8. Sea of Time

9. Sea of Holes

10. Sea of Monsters

11. March of The Meanies

12. Pepperland Laid Waste

13. Yellow Submarine in Pepperland