Shopping Cart

1967-1970 (Blue) CD Album

Regular price $20.00

Contains Digitally Remastered tracks from the 1973 original compilation release and expanded booklets with original liner notes and newly written essays by Bill Flanagan and rare photos.


Disc 1:

1. Strawberry Fields Forever

2. Penny Lane

3. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band

4. With a Little Help from My Friends

5. Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds

6. A Day in the Life

7. All You Need Is Love

8. I Am the Walrus

9. Hello Goodbye

10. The Fool on the Hill

11. Magical Mystery Tour

12. Lady Madonna

13. Hey Jude

14. Revolution

Disc 2:

1. Back in the U.S.S.R.

2. While My Guitar Gently Weeps

3. Ob-La-Di Ob-La-Da

4. Get Back

5. Don't Let Me Down

6. Ballad of John and Yoko

7. Old Brown Shoe

8. Here Comes the Sun

9. Come Together

10. Something

11. Octopus's Garden

12. Let It Be

13. Across the Universe

14. The Long and Winding Road